Recent Updates: New Winners Of Cultural Competition 2017 New Diocesan and Zonal Trophy Winners 2017 INTER-DIOCESAN CULTURAL COMPETITION RESULT 2016-17 ANNUAL COMPETITIVE EXAM 2016 - NAME OF RANK HOLDERS AND POINTS

OSSAE OKR-Delhi Diocese

UP South Zone

Name Designation Sunday School Address Mobile Phone Email ID
Mr. Binu Thomas Zonal Secretary St. Thomas Orthodox Church, Agra 4, K. R. Nagar, Behind Amar Ujala Press, Agra, U. P 09897990909 09897015779
Dr. Susan Jaison Headmistress St. Thomas Sunday school, Agra   09259431186
Mrs. Aleyamma Rajan Headmistress St. Paul's Sunday School, Gwalior   09575065346
Mrs. Salley Raju Headmistress St. George Sunday School, Jhansi H. No. 525/8, Behind MP Bus Depot, Gwalior Road, Jhansi 09452600953
Mrs. Laly George Headmistress St. Mary's Sunday School, Dholpur St. Mary's Orthodox Church, Talia, Near Reliance Tower, Dholpur, Rajasthan. 328001 09460877848
Mrs. Jyothi Banno Headmistress Mar Gregorios Sunday School, Bharatpur Mother Mary Public School
D- 214, Jawahar Nagar